Hello Abby!

.

Two weeks ago I posted photos of Abby’s sister, Katie, on the blog with a promise to post Abby as well.  She’s every bit as sweet as Katie – kind, quiet, and oh-so-delightful to work with.  As she turned her beautiful blue eyes towards the camera I knew had captured something special. 

Thank you Abby – you are a special young lady!

Enjoy….Robin

One Response to Hello Abby!

  1. janeellinghaasphotography says:

    Robin, your photos take my breath away! I’m so glad I found you through the wordpress bloglist. I just began my new little business adventure and have so much to learn. I’ll be visiting often, and would welcome any comments & constructive criticism you could share with me. Congratulations on your beautiful new grandbaby! Our second granddaughter, Beatrice Louise, was born Nov. 2 and we’re thrilled! Blessings!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

