I Heart Faces Birthday Contest Entry

..

 Happy Birthday I Heart Faces!  

This week’s contest asks us to post one of our favorite images from our most recent work; an image captured in December or January.  So here’s my entry, shot the second week of December of ’09.  It’s my friend, Alex, a talented musician from a wonderfully musical family.  

Enjoy…Robin

Check out the other great entries at www.IHeartFaces.com.

2 Responses to I Heart Faces Birthday Contest Entry

  1. That is just beautiful. Love the colors. I hope you win!

  2. Wendy says:

    What a great shot! I love his expression and all the colors are so nice! Great background, too.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

