I Heart Faces Birthday Contest

.

In celebtation of their first birthday, I Heart Faces is kicking off a brand new contest.  The rules are simple;  incorporate their logo into a photograph, hopefully achieving something realistic and clever.  Oh, and the photograph must have a face in it.  The prize is a Tamron lens which would be a nice addition to my camera bag!  

Ian and I had fun with this challenge and he was a really great sport.   I’m pretty happy with how it turned out! 

Happy Birthday I Heart Faces!

Wish me luck everyone… Robin

I, Robin McQuay Anderson, am submitting this photo into the I Heart Faces logo photo contest. By entering, I am granting I Heart Faces LLC permission to consider my photo for use in the marketing and promotion of this website.

7 Responses to I Heart Faces Birthday Contest

  1. Adeena says:

    That’s awesome! :D It turned out great.

  2. Luck! I think it turned out awesome! I love that blog. I hope you win!!!!

  3. Oooo, I like this one!

  4. Susan says:

    so silly and sweet. I get such a kick out of spouses helping us with our IHF challenges!! :-)

  5. No wonder you are happy with how it turned out – it is GREAT!

  6. Maria Berg says:

    LOL – like it, fun and good! Maria Berg

  7. Theresa says:

    This is so cute!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

